

Mrs Dylan Williams
Prif Weithredwr - Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD	DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 21 MAI, 2024 (yn dilyn y Pwyllgor Llywodraethu ac Archwilio)	TUESDAY, 21 MAY, 2024 (following the Governance and Audit Committee
CYFARFOD HYBRID – SIAMBR Y CYNGOR, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR LLANGEFNI AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM	
SW//AAAA BW//IIAAF	rley Cooke 248 752518 Committee Officer

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales (5)

Non Dafydd, Carwyn Jones, Llio Angharad Owen, Dylan Rees, Alwen Pennant Watkin

Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group (1)

Gwilym O Jones

Plaid Lafur Cymru / Welsh Labour Party (1)

Keith Roberts

Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents (2)

Aled M Jones, Jeff Evans

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy.

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest by any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Democratic Services Committee.